800-338-3884

Sales & Product Information

Product Consultation
Our knowledgeable consulting staff will work with you to help decide which areas of your business would benefit most from an automated child care management system. They will explain the options available and help put together a package that is just right for your center. As your requirements change in the future, our consultants will work with you to expand the system to meet your changing needs. Order your Free Procare Demo and find out what Procare Users have to say.

Shelley A. Moore

Shelley A. Moore

Software Consultant

shelley@procaresoftware.com

Ryan M. Gwaltney

Ryan M. Gwaltney

Software Consultant

ryan@procaresoftware.com

Paula B. Stone

Paula B. Stone

Software Consultant

paula@procaresoftware.com

Kassie L. Leach

Kassie L. Leach

Software Consultant

kassie@procaresoftware.com

Shawna L. DeVore

Shawna L. DeVore

Software Consultant

shawna@procaresoftware.com

Karen L. Kahusi

Karen L. Kahusi

Software Consultant

karen@procaresoftware.com

Jodi A. Liolios

Jodi A. Liolios

Software Consultant

jodi@procaresoftware.com

Heykel Aouriri

Heykel Aouriri

Software Consultant

heykel@procaresoftware.com

Customer Support

John Fargason

John Fargason

Customer Support Sr. Manager

john@procaresoftware.com

Amber Heading

Amber Heading

Client Services Associate

adheading@procaresoftware.com

Chanel Reid

Chanel Reid

Client Services Associate

cvreid@procaresoftware.com

Andrea L. Wilcox

Andrea L. Wilcox

Training Specialist

andrea@procaresoftware.com

Chasity Dorsey

Chasity Dorsey

Client Services Associate

crdorsey@procaresoftware.com

Leesa Liskey

Leesa Liskey

Client Services Associate

ljliskey@procaresoftware.com

Steve Suarez

Steve Suarez

Senior Training Specialist

steve@procaresoftware.com

Brad Olson

Brad Olson

Operations Director Tuition Express

brad@procaresoftware.com

Benji Fargason

Benji Fargason

Tuition Express Customer Support Manager

benji@procaresoftware.com

Dave Holcomb

Dave Holcomb

Tuition Express Customer Support Manager

dave@procaresoftware.com

Jason Tarrant

Jason Tarrant

Tuition Express Customer Support Manager

jltarrant@procaresoftware.com

Brittany Larson

Brittany Larson

Tuition Express Customer Support Manager

brittany@procaresoftware.com

Mary Croy

Mary Croy

Tuition Express Administration

mmcroy@procaresoftware.com

Michelle Garcia

Michelle Garcia

Tuition Express Administration

michelle@procaresoftware.com

Scott A. Schneider

Scott A. Schneider

Tuition Express Customer Support Manager

scott@procaresoftware.com

Shane McKinnen

Shane McKinnen

Tuition Express Customer Support Manager

shane@procaresoftware.com

Lance Robertson

Lance Robertson

Tuition Express Customer Support Manager

lance@procaresoftware.com

Tam Vu

Tam Vu

Tuition Express Customer Support Manager

tam@procaresoftware.com

Doug Holt

Doug Holt

Tuition Express Customer Support Manager

dmholt@procaresoftware.com

Marlaina Steil

Marlaina Steil

Tuition Express Administration

marlaina@procaresoftware.com

Lauren West

Lauren West

Financial Analyst

ldwest@procaresoftware.com

Technical Support

Support Hours: Mon-Fri 6am – 4pm PST |  800-964-1729

Answers to Specific Questions
Toll free Technical Support is available to answer specific trouble shooting, installation and product related questions for all current versions of Procare. Procare makes a distinction between technical support and training. See the Procare Support Policy for details.

Learn Procare
Your success is important to us, therefore we offer both Free Learning Tools and Custom Training to help you get the most from your Childcare Management Software. Technical support is handled through our call center based in Oregon. Calls are answered live by our technicians during our support hours noted above. Response time for questions submitted online will vary depending on when your question is received. Questions received during our standard support hours will usually be answered within 24 hours.

Danny Pomeroy

Danny Pomeroy

Technical Support Manager

danny@procaresoftware.com

Mark Boicey

Mark Boicey

Technical Support Specialist

mark@procaresoftware.com

Gregory J. Wilson

Gregory J. Wilson

Technical Support Specialist

gregory@procaresoftware.com

Mark Ebersold

Mark Ebersold

Technical Support Specialist

marke@procaresoftware.com

Josh T. Russel

Josh T. Russel

Technical Support Specialist

josh@procaresoftware.com

Randal McDowell

Randal McDowell

Technical Support Specialist

randal@procaresoftware.com

John Michaels

John Michaels

Technical Support Specialist

jjmichaels@procaresoftware.com

Jeffrey Sherman

Jeffrey Sherman

Technical Support Specialist

jasherman@procaresoftware.com

Nina Radhakrishna

Nina Radhakrishna

Technical Support Specialist

njradhakrishna@procaresoftware.com

Ian DeMers

Ian DeMers

Technical Support Specialist

imdemers@procaresoftware.com

Theo Demetropoulos

Theo Demetropoulos

Technical Support Supervisor

theo@procaresoftware.com

Scott Bailey

Scott Bailey

Technical Support Specialist

scottb@procaresoftware.com

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

Technical Support Specialist

michael@procaresoftware.com

Jimmy Lyons

Jimmy Lyons

Technical Support Specialist

jimmy@procaresoftware.com

Steven Lane

Steven Lane

Technical Support Specialist

steven@procaresoftware.com

Leland Sanders

Leland Sanders

Technical Support Specialist

ljsanders@procaresoftware.com

Justin Cook

Justin Cook

Technical Support Specialist

jccook@procaresoftware.com

Josh Yoder

Josh Yoder

Technical Support Specialist

jnyoder@procaresoftware.com

Duane Ray

Duane Ray

Technical Support Specialist

support@procaresoftware.com

Elliott Tarrant

Elliott Tarrant

Technical Support Specialist

eftarrant@procaresoftware.com

Marketing

Kassia Galloway

Kassia Galloway

Marketing Program Manager

kagalloway@procaresoftware.com

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

Sr. Web Developer/Web Application Engineer

mmanderson@procaresoftware.com

Katie Anderson

Katie Anderson

Sr. UI/UX Designer/Developer

kmanderson@procaresoftware.com

Phil Eschtruth Harrison

Phil Eschtruth Harrison

Communications Director

phil@procaresoftware.com

Engineering & Development

Experience, Stability, Reliability
The Procare software engineering and development team are experienced creating software for child care management. Learn more About Procare and Procare Management Software

Darren Gapp

Darren Gapp

Chief System/Software Engineer

darren@procaresoftware.com

Wade Christensen

Wade Christensen

Sr. Software Engineer

wade@procaresoftware.com

Linda Renard

Linda Renard

Lead Software Engineer

lnrenard@procaresoftware.com

Cherie Christ

Cherie Christ

Software Project Manager

cachrist@procaresoftware.com

David Kaszuba

David Kaszuba

Software QA Analyst

dwkaszuba@procaresoftware.com

Michael Vaughn

Michael Vaughn

Sr. Software Engineer

mbvaughn@procaresoftware.com

Emily Hodges

Emily Hodges

Software QA Analyst

edhodges@procaresoftware.com

Kathy Caulfield

Kathy Caulfield

Product Manager

kecaulfield@procaresoftware.com

Fred Thieme

Fred Thieme

Sr. Software Developer

fred@procaresoftware.com

Tom Wingert

Tom Wingert

Software Test Engineer

tom@procaresoftware.com

David Slayton

David Slayton

Software QA Analyst

dlslayton@procaresoftware.com

Will Adams

Will Adams

Software Engineer

wdadams@procaresoftware.com

Bruce Sargent

Bruce Sargent

Sr. Software Engineer/Data Architect

besargent@procaresoftware.com

Joshua Belden

Joshua Belden

Software Developer

jcbelden@procaresoftware.com

Fred Gratsinger

Fred Gratsinger

Software QA Analyst

fjgratsinger@procaresoftware.com

Raymond Wagner

Raymond Wagner

Build/Release Engineer

rewagner@procaresoftware.com

Information Technology

Kevin Malone

Kevin Malone

IT Manager

kevin@procaresoftware.com

Stephen Perkins

Stephen Perkins

Sr. Systems Administrator

stephen@procaresoftware.com

Jeffrey M. Spencer

Jeffrey M. Spencer

Sr. Systems Administrator

jeffs@procaresoftware.com

Erich M. Norum

Erich M. Norum

Systems Administrator

erich@procaresoftware.com

Administration

Rebecca Conners

Rebecca Conners

Human Resources Manager

reconners@procaresoftware.com

Darla Waldron

Darla Waldron

Administrative Services Manager

darla@procaresoftware.com

Valerie Sanders

Valerie Sanders

Administrative Services Associate

vssanders@procaresoftware.com

Trina Janssen

Trina Janssen

Order Processor

tjjanssen@procaresoftware.com

Konnie Smith

Konnie Smith

Accounting Manager

klsmith@procaresoftware.com

Lori Lantz

Lori Lantz

Administrative Services Associate

lori@procaresoftware.com

Paul J. Bennett

Paul J. Bennett

Sr. Order Processor

paul@procaresoftware.com

Leadership

Jeffrey R. Blum

Jeffrey R. Blum

Founder

jeffrey@procaresoftware.com

JoAnn Kintzel

JoAnn Kintzel

President/CEO

jzkintzel@procaresoftware.com

Rick Waldron

Rick Waldron

VP Sales/COO

rick@procaresoftware.com

Cathy Fultineer

Cathy Fultineer

Chief Marketing Officer

cathy@procaresoftware.com

Get Started Today!

Bring a new level of productivity to your center

5 Star Customer Review

Customer Reviews

Wayne V.
Marshall, MI

Worked with Benji Fargason on the Tuiton Express portion of Procare and was very impressed with not only the software, but the professionalism and expertise of Benji. He knew the product, was excited about the product, and could explain it on layman’s terms. Being a 40 year IT manager, and now a database designer, I can say this software has been very well planned and supported.

User Support - Our Job is to Make Your Job Easier

Our U.S. based support team is dedicated to providing solutions, training and tools with the option of remote support technology to diagnose and repair your issues.

We also have an entire support website dedicated to helping you succeed with videos, articles, tips, live webinars and more.