800-338-3884

Sales & Product Information

Product Consultation
Our knowledgeable consulting staff will work with you to help decide which areas of your business would benefit most from an automated child care management system. They will explain the options available and help put together a package that is just right for your center. As your requirements change in the future, our consultants will work with you to expand the system to meet your changing needs. Order your Free Procare Demo and find out what Procare Users have to say.

Shelley A. Moore Spliethof

Shelley A. Moore Spliethof

Executive Software Consultant

shelley@procaresoftware.com

Ryan M. Gwaltney

Ryan M. Gwaltney

Executive Software Consultant

ryan@procaresoftware.com

Paula B. Stone

Paula B. Stone

Software Consultant

paula@procaresoftware.com

Kassie L. Leach

Kassie L. Leach

Software Consultant

kassie@procaresoftware.com

Amber Heading

Amber Heading

Client Services Associate

adheading@procaresoftware.com

Shawna L. DeVore

Shawna L. DeVore

Executive Software Consultant

shawna@procaresoftware.com

Karen L. Kahusi

Karen L. Kahusi

Senior Software Consultant

karen@procaresoftware.com

Jodi A. Liolios

Jodi A. Liolios

Software Consultant

jodi@procaresoftware.com

Chasity Dorsey

Chasity Dorsey

Client Services Associate

crdorsey@procaresoftware.com

Brad Olson

Brad Olson

Operations Director Tuition Express

brad@procaresoftware.com

Marlaina Steil

Marlaina Steil

Client Services Associate

marlaina@procaresoftware.com

Benji Fargason

Benji Fargason

Tuition Express Operations Specialist

benji@procaresoftware.com

Dave Holcomb

Dave Holcomb

Tuition Express Consultant

dave@procaresoftware.com

Jason Tarrant

Jason Tarrant

Tuition Express Consultant

jltarrant@procaresoftware.com

Mary Croy

Mary Croy

Client Services Associate

mmcroy@procaresoftware.com

John Fargason

John Fargason

Tuition Express Consultant

john@procaresoftware.com

Scott A. Schneider

Scott A. Schneider

Tuition Express Consultant

scott@procaresoftware.com

Shane McKinnen

Shane McKinnen

Tuition Express Operations Specialist

shane@procaresoftware.com

Lance Robertson

Lance Robertson

Tuition Express Consultant

lance@procaresoftware.com

Tam Vu

Tam Vu

Tuition Express Consultant

tam@procaresoftware.com

Heykel Aouriri

Heykel Aouriri

Tuition Express Consultant

heykel@procaresoftware.com

Cloud Services

Brittany Larson

Brittany Larson

Cloud Services Consultant

brittany@procaresoftware.com

Doug Holt

Doug Holt

Cloud Services Consultant

dmholt@procaresoftware.com

Technical Support

Support Hours: Mon-Fri 6am – 4pm PST |  800-964-1729

Answers to Specific Questions
Toll free Technical Support is available to answer specific trouble shooting, installation and product related questions for all current versions of Procare. Procare makes a distinction between technical support and training. See the Procare Support Policy for details.

Learn Procare
Your success is important to us, therefore we offer both Free Learning Tools and Custom Training to help you get the most from your Childcare Management Software. Technical support is handled through our call center based in Oregon. Calls are answered live by our technicians during our support hours noted above. Response time for questions submitted online will vary depending on when your question is received. Questions received during our standard support hours will usually be answered within 24 hours.

Danny Pomeroy

Danny Pomeroy

A+ Certified Technical Support Manager

danny@procaresoftware.com

Mark Boicey

Mark Boicey

Technical Support

mark@procaresoftware.com

Gregory J. Wilson

Gregory J. Wilson

Technical Support

gregory@procaresoftware.com

Mark Ebersold

Mark Ebersold

Technical Support

marke@procaresoftware.com

Josh T. Russel

Josh T. Russel

Technical Support

josh@procaresoftware.com

Michelle Garcia

Michelle Garcia

Technical Support

michelle@procaresoftware.com

Randal McDowell

Randal McDowell

Technical Support

randal@procaresoftware.com

John Michaels

John Michaels

Technical Support

jjmichaels@procaresoftware.com

Jeffrey Sherman

Jeffrey Sherman

Technical Support

jasherman@procaresoftware.com

Nina Radhakrishna

Nina Radhakrishna

Technical Support

njradhakrishna@procaresoftware.com

Theo Demetropoulos

Theo Demetropoulos

Technical Support

theo@procaresoftware.com

Bob Cook

Bob Cook

Technical Support

bob@procaresoftware.com

Scott Bailey

Scott Bailey

Technical Support

scottb@procaresoftware.com

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

CNE Technical Support

michael@procaresoftware.com

Jimmy Lyons

Jimmy Lyons

Technical Support

jimmy@procaresoftware.com

Steven Lane

Steven Lane

Technical Support

steven@procaresoftware.com

Leland Sanders

Leland Sanders

Technical Support

ljsanders@procaresoftware.com

Justin Cook

Justin Cook

Technical Support

jccook@procaresoftware.com

Josh Yoder

Josh Yoder

Technical Support

jnyoder@procaresoftware.com

Duane Ray

Duane Ray

Technical Support

support@procaresoftware.com

Communications

Phil Eschtruth Harrison

Phil Eschtruth Harrison

Director of Communications & Training

phil@procaresoftware.com

Steve Suarez

Steve Suarez

Senior Training Specialist

steve@procaresoftware.com

Doug McDonald

Doug McDonald

Training Coordinator

doug@procaresoftware.com

Andrea L. Wilcox

Andrea L. Wilcox

Training Specialist

andrea@procaresoftware.com

Marketing & Creative Services

Cathy Fultineer

Cathy Fultineer

Senior VP of Marketing

cathy@procaresoftware.com

Kassia Galloway

Kassia Galloway

Email Marketing Manager

kagalloway@procaresoftware.com

Andy Spliethof

Andy Spliethof

VP Creative Services

andy@procaresoftware.com

Katie Anderson

Katie Anderson

Sr. UI/UX Designer/Developer

kmanderson@procaresoftware.com

Engineering & Development

Experience, Stability, Reliability
The Procare software engineering and development team are experienced creating software for child care management. Learn more About Procare and Procare Management Software

Darren Gapp

Darren Gapp

Chief System/Software Engineer

darren@procaresoftware.com

Wade Christensen

Wade Christensen

Lead Software Engineer

wade@procaresoftware.com

Michael Peddicord

Michael Peddicord

Software Engineer

mjpeddicord@procaresoftware.com

Linda Renard

Linda Renard

Lead Software Engineer

lnrenard@procaresoftware.com

Cherie Christ

Cherie Christ

Software Project Manager

cachrist@procaresoftware.com

David Kaszuba

David Kaszuba

Software QA Analyst

dwkaszuba@procaresoftware.com

Fred Thieme

Fred Thieme

Sr. Software Developer

fred@procaresoftware.com

Tom Wingert

Tom Wingert

Software Test Engineer

tom@procaresoftware.com

David Slayton

David Slayton

Software QA Analyst

dlslayton@procaresoftware.com

Will Adams

Will Adams

Software Engineer

wdadams@procaresoftware.com

Bruce Sargent

Bruce Sargent

Sr. Software Engineer/Data Architect

besargent@procaresoftware.com

Product Management

Kathy Caulfield

Kathy Caulfield

Product Manager

kecaulfield@procaresoftware.com

Information Technology

Kevin Malone

Kevin Malone

IT Manager

kevin@procaresoftware.com

Stephen Perkins

Stephen Perkins

Senior Systems Administrator

stephen@procaresoftware.com

Jeffrey M. Spencer

Jeffrey M. Spencer

System Administrator

jeffs@procaresoftware.com

Erich M. Norum

Erich M. Norum

Systems Administrator I

erich@procaresoftware.com

Administration

Darla Waldron

Darla Waldron

Manager of Administrative Services

darla@procaresoftware.com

Konnie Smith

Konnie Smith

Accounting Manager

klsmith@procaresoftware.com

Paul J. Bennett

Paul J. Bennett

Shipping Coordinator

paul@procaresoftware.com

Trina Janssen

Trina Janssen

Asst. Shipping Coordinator

tjjanssen@procaresoftware.com

Jill Waldron

Jill Waldron

Human Resources Director

jill@procaresoftware.com

Lori Lantz

Lori Lantz

Customer Service Representative

lori@procaresoftware.com

Valerie Sanders

Valerie Sanders

Customer Service Representative

vssanders@procaresoftware.com

Leadership

Jeffrey R. Blum

Jeffrey R. Blum

Founder

jeffrey@procaresoftware.com

JoAnn Kintzel

JoAnn Kintzel

President/CEO

jzkintzel@procaresoftware.com

Get Started Today!

Bring a new level of productivity to your center

5 Star Customer Review

Customer Reviews

Wayne V.
Marshall, MI

Worked with Benji Fargason on the Tuiton Express portion of Procare and was very impressed with not only the software, but the professionalism and expertise of Benji. He knew the product, was excited about the product, and could explain it on layman’s terms. Being a 40 year IT manager, and now a database designer, I can say this software has been very well planned and supported.

User Support – Our Job is to Make Your Job Easier

Our U.S. based support team is dedicated to providing solutions, training and tools with the option of remote support technology to diagnose and repair your issues.

We also have an entire support website dedicated to helping you succeed with videos, articles, tips, live webinars and more.