800-338-3884

Overall

Ease of Use

Customer Service

Features & Functionality

Value for the Money

9/10

Likelihood to Recommend

Keeps track of most everything needed to be kept track of.

Pros: I can always call your support team for help and they know what to do. Since the minimum is 100 characters, this is just fill in.

Cons: There are times I need to call your support team for help but I waste a lot of time in que before someone can pick up.

Paul H.

Bridgeville, PA

Paul – We’re glad you are pleased with the service from our Support Team. Our U.S.-based call center is open weekdays from 4:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time (7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Eastern). Hold times do vary (although We strive to keep them to a minimum), but later in the day (after 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Eastern) the call load tends to be lighter. You may also find it convenient to submit a question online and in most cases you’ll hear back the same business day.

Procare Software

Procare Software

Get Started Today!

Bring a new level of productivity to your center

Procare User Support

Best in Class User Support

Here at Procare, we pride ourselves in having knowledgeable and caring support staff to help you has you begin using our software, services and hardware solutions to streamline your everyday. Our team is dedicated to providing our users with amazing support, training and tools to take full advantage of the Procare Family of child care solutions. Live webinars are held by knowledgeable Procare instructors and we have dedicated a whole website towards articles, tips and video instructions are here to help.